top of page

In this 5 hour virtual/online workshop with Alison, learn easy, actionable steps to:

  • get clear on your essentials (priorities)

  • create better boundaries (at work, at home and with your technology),

  • say NO (or not right now) &​

  • prevent burnout and overwhelm by building personal resilience.

10:30 am - 4:30 pm NL time (with lunch break)

10:00 am - 4:00 pm Atlantic time (with lunch break)

9:00 am - 3:00 pm Eastern time (with lunch break)

8:00 am - 2:00 pm Central time (with lunch break)

 

 

  • Time in class to learn about topics and then create your own, personalized plan.

  • Follow along with your detailed printable PDF workbook to use throughout the program. 

  • ACTION items to work on when you leave training. 

  • Follow up e-mail reminders from Alison for 4 weeks after training (motivation + support). 

 

*pricing is PER PERSON

Please reach out to admin@alisonbutler.ca if you are interested in group pricing or a cusom session for your workplace. 

 

Burnout To Boundaries™ - September 27, 2024

C$200.00Price
    bottom of page