top of page

In this virtual/online workshop series with Alison, learn easy, actionable steps to:

  • get clear on your essentials (priorities)

  • create better boundaries (at work, at home and with your technology),

  • say NO (or not right now) &​

  • prevent burnout and overwhelm by building personal resilience.

Session 1 - Tuesday, November 5, 2024

Session 2 - Tuesday, November 12, 2024

Session 3 - Tuesday, November 19, 2024

 

2:00 - 4:00 pm NL time

1:30 - 3:30 pm Atlantic

12:30 - 2:30 pm Eastern

11:30 am - 1:30 pm Central

10:30 am - 12:30 pm Mountain
9:30 am - 11:30 am Pacific

 

  • Time in class to learn about topics and then create your own, personalized plan.

  • Follow along with your detailed printable PDF workbook to use throughout the program. 

  • ACTION items to work on when you leave training. 

  • Follow up e-mail reminders from Alison for 4 weeks after training (motivation + support). 

 

*pricing is PER PERSON

Please reach out to admin@alisonbutler.ca if you are interested in group pricing or a cusom session for your workplace. 

 

Burnout To Boundaries™ - 3 Week Session November 2024

C$200.00Price
    bottom of page